TRS of Illinois http://www.trsil.org
TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS


Accounting Department

Call us at 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

Employer Services Department

You may reach the department by calling 888-678-3675 or by email at employers@trsil.org.

Employer Services Auditor Phone Extension Email Address
Grant Brauer
Employer Services Manager
2989 gbrauer@trsil.org
Lisa Locki
Employer Services Project Manager
2395 llocki@trsil.org
Casey DeGroot 2312 cdegroot@trsil.org
Jane Dorsey 2416 jdorsey@trsil.org
Chris Erickson 2405 cerickson@trsil.org
Kim Hahn 2474 khahn@trsil.org
Sherry Heitz-Cox 2410 sheitz@trsil.org
Mindy Kinder 2353 mkinder@trsil.org
Kendra Kornack 2704 kkornack@trsil.org
Eric VanDerWal 2521
evanderwal@trsil.org
Stephen Wickenhauser 2349
swickenhauser@trsil.org
Jenny Wisdom 2313
jwisdom@trsil.org

Annual Audit Schedule  
January - May Conduct audits at TRS-covered employers
May-July Supplementary Reports and Sick Leave Certifications audits
July - October Annual Report of Earnings reviews